Gina Lynne Floral & Design – www.ginalynnedesign.com

Carter Lumber – www.carterlumber.com

Hancock County Home Builders – www.hancockhomebuilders.com

House of Color – www.houseofcoloronline.com

Knueve and Sons Plumbing & Heating – www.knueve.com

MacDonald Supply – www.macdonaldsupply.com

Menke Bros. Concrete Construction – www.menkebros.com

National Door & Trim – www.national-door.com

McNaughton McKay – www.mc-mc.com

Inside Innovations – www.insideinnovations.com

Vorst Custom Cabinets – www.vorstcustomcabinets.com

Alt’s Seamless Spouting – Email: ralt@woh.rr.com

Modern Builders Supply – www.modernbuilderssupply.com

National Lime & Stone – www.natlime.com




 

 

 

 

 



Utilities
Hancock Wood Electric – www.hwe.coop
KNG Energy – www.kngenergy.com
American Electric Power – www.aep.com
Columbia Gas – www.columbiagasohio.com

City Offices & Schools
Findlay/Hancock County Alliance – www.findlayhancockalliance.com/
Hancock County Offices - www.co.hancock.oh.us
City of Findlay – www.ci.findlay.oh.us
Local Schools-Newspapers
Findlay City Schools - www.findlaycityschools.org
Findlay High - fhs.findlaycityschools.org
Liberty Benton - www.noacsc.org/hancock/lb
Univ. of Findlay - www.findlay.edu
Owens Community College – www.owens.edu
The Courier – www.thecourier.com
The Toledo Blade – www.toledoblade.com
The Lima News – www.limanews.com

Professional Services
Coward, Pinski, & Associates - www.cowardpinski.com
Professional Appraisal Service – www.proappraisals.us

Banks
Commercial Savings Bank – www.csbanking.com
Fifth Third Bank – www.53.com
First Federal Bank of the Midwest – www.first-fed.com
Huntington Bank – www.huntington.com
Old Fort Banking Company – www.oldfortbank.com>


Realtors
C21 Koehler & Associates – realtor Becky Johns – www.c21koehlerandassociates.com